Just another WordPress.com weblog

Man In The Mirror: Do you believe in change? (via From My Father’s Knee)


I had to use the feature “Reblog” (once again🙂 ) for this particular “Blogger’s post”

“I’m starting with the man in the mirror I’m asking him to change his ways And no message could have been any clearer If you wanna make the world a better place Take a look at yourself and then make a change” As much as I love “Man in the Mirror” by Michael Jackson, I have to remind myself that the song is about social change. Too often as I’m singing in the car, I stop and say to myself, “What … Read More

via From My Father’s Knee

Responder

