Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’M DONE!!!!!!!!!!! (via LOUD NONSENSE)


I discovered your blog through Tag surfer: I am glad I did : excellent post!

I'M DONE!!!!!!!!!!! This is me being done with finals at 7:24 ALSO, at exactly 4:41, this is me taking my genetics final. I SLAY THE BEAST. And, as promised, here’s a close up of Michael’s glitter glove. Here is the end product of yesterday’s work (you can’t really see the glitter but oh well): And here’s what I got done today. The colors got kinda blue’d-out in … Read More

via LOUD NONSENSE

2 comentarios

  1. haha I’m stoked you liked it! too rad. gracias malagaaunike!

    junio 22, 2010 en 4:46 am

    • malagaaunike

      Honestly?
      I didn’t “like”it….
      I LOVED/ADORED IT.
      I am grateful to you.

      L.O.V.E. Always

      junio 22, 2010 en 12:08 pm

Responder

